LET THEM HAVE THEIR FUN (2017) - 12" Vinyl

LET THEM HAVE THEIR FUN (2017) - 12" Vinyl


01 What Are The Odds?
02 Our Finest Hour
03 Allan Park
04 Farewell, For Now
05 Corporate Kid
06 Young Love
07 Lonely
08 Music In The Background
09 Heart Of Hearts
10 NorCal

Add To Cart

* Tax Included
* Includes Digital Download Card
* Pressed on 12" Black Vinyl

* Expedited Parcel Shipping
* For "Express Post" options please contact info@alertthemedic.com

Packages are typically delivered within 1-7 business days, depending on location  (plus 1-5 business days for processing orders). This service comes with a Tracking Number.

We do our best to assure that your vinyl reaches you in the best possible condition, but given the fact these are being handled and transported worldwide we cannot guarantee against minor transport damage.  If you're a collector who requires mint condition, we recommend picking up our releases directly from us at a show near you.